Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja, Valmentaja Harjula Toni toni.harjula@ekopartnerit.fi 0505646935
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Isotalo Lauri toiminnanjohtaja.taru@gmail.com 0503423000
Vastuuvalmentaja Oksala Jarkko jarkko@cannonhockey.com 0505970665
Valmentaja Prusila Jani jprusila@gmail.com 0440220000
Huoltaja Ojuri Esa eojuri@hotmail.com 0451056080
Huoltaja Ylitalo Janne janne.ylitalo@marttila.fi 044-5146758
Kahviovastaava Vierikko Terhi terhi.vierikko@gmail.com 0408612914
E-juniorit
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat