Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Rauhala Henrik henrik@tkh-kuljetus.fi +358500546399
Toiminnanjohtaja Isotalo Lauri isotalo.lauri@gmail.com 0503423000
Junioripäällikkö Rauhala Petteri Petteri.rauhala@bmigroup.com 0440533711
Rahastonhoitaja Hietapohja Marika marika.hietapohja@gmail.com 0451101229
Valmennuspäällikkö Kiviniemi Mika mika1541@gmail.com 041-4334559
Valmennuspäällikkö Mäenpää Marko marko.mae21@gmail.com 0505389051
Maalivahtivalmentaja Lahti Joni joni.lahti@hotmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Nummelin Petri pnummeli@its.jnj.com 0405078585
Huoltaja Mäenpää Kalervo kalervo.maenpaa@tarvasjoki.fi 044-4845457
Kioskivastaava Peltoniemi Kirsi kirsi.peltoniemi@boreal.fi +358 40 8615125
Jääkiekko
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat