Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Uusitupa Markku uusitupa@gmail.com 040-5071990
Varapuheenjohtaja Rauhala Henrik henrik@tkh-kuljetus.fi 0500546399
Hallituksen jäsen Kangassalo Marika marikasi@hotmail.com 0451364664
Hallituksen jäsen Rauhala Petteri Petteri.rauhala@bmigroup.com 0440533711
Hallituksen jäsen Syrjälä Eero eero.syrjala@wippies.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Tuominen Katri katri.h.tuominen@gmail.com 0400242202
Sihteeri Lehtonen Tiina
Bingovastaava Mäenpää Jyrki Jyrki.Maenpaa@macgregor.com 040-8475682
Puheenjohtaja Mäenpää Marko marko.mae21@gmail.com 0505389051
Toiminnanjohtaja, Valmennusvastaava Isotalo Lauri toiminnanjohtaja.taru@gmail.com 0503423000
Junioripäällikkö Rauhala Petteri Petteri.rauhala@bmigroup.com 0440533711
Maalivahtivalmentaja Nummelin Petri pnummeli@its.jnj.com 0405078585
Kahviovastaava Tikka Viivi viivi.tikka@salo.fi
Puheenjohtaja Heikkinen Jukka 0466000281
Toiminnanjohtaja Isotalo Lauri toiminnanjohtaja.taru@gmail.com 0503423000
Junioripäällikkö Rauhala Petteri Petteri.rauhala@bmigroup.com 0440533711
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Syrjälä Eero eero.syrjala@wippies.fi
Jaoston sihteeri Tuominen Katri katri.h.tuominen@gmail.com 0400242202
Tarvasjoen Urheilijat ry
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat