Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja, Bingovastaava Mäenpää Jyrki Jyrki.Maenpaa@macgregor.com 040-8475682
Toiminnanjohtaja Isotalo Lauri isotalo.lauri@gmail.com 0503423000
Jaoston sihteeri Lehtonen Tiina lehtiinamaija@gmail.com 0442805146
Puheenjohtaja Rauhala Henrik henrik@tkh-kuljetus.fi +358500546399
Toiminnanjohtaja Isotalo Lauri isotalo.lauri@gmail.com 0503423000
Rahastonhoitaja Lundgren Marika lundgrenmarika@gmail.com 0451101229
Valmennuspäällikkö Mäenpää Marko marko.mae21@gmail.com 0505389051
Maalivahtivalmentaja Lahti Joni joni.lahti@hotmail.com
Kioskivastaava Peltoniemi Kirsi kirsi.peltoniemi@boreal.fi +358 40 8615125
Puheenjohtaja Kangassalo Marika marikasi@hotmail.com 0451364664
Toiminnanjohtaja Isotalo Lauri isotalo.lauri@gmail.com 0503423000
Rahastonhoitaja Lehtonen Tiina lehtiinamaija@gmail.com 0442805146
Puheenjohtaja, Valmentaja Syrjälä Eero eero.syrjala@wippies.fi
Valmentaja Ekholm Robert roopekholm@hotmail.com 0440556569
Valmentaja Uusitupa Markku uusitupa@gmail.com 040-5071990
Tarvasjoen Urheilijat ry
«  Elokuu   »
Kategoriat