Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Syrjälä Eero eero.syrjala@wippies.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Rauhala Henrik henrik@tkh-kuljetus.fi 0500546399
Hallituksen jäsen Lehtonen Olli-Pekka lehtonen.ollipekka1@gmail.com 050-5702669
Hallituksen jäsen, Sihteeri Lehtonen Tiina
Hallituksen jäsen Mäenpää Jarkko jarkko.maenpaa1@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen, Bingovastaava Mäenpää Jyrki Jyrki.Maenpaa@macgregor.com 040-8475682
Hallituksen jäsen Nummelin Petri pnummeli@its.jnj.com 0405078585
Hallituksen jäsen Rauhala Petteri Petteri.rauhala@bmigroup.com 0440533711
Hallituksen jäsen Tuominen Katri katri.h.tuominen@gmail.com 0400242202
Hallituksen jäsen Uusitupa Markku uusitupa@gmail.com 040-5071990
Taloudenhoitaja Järvinen Anna anna.e.jarvinen@luukku.com 0407347740
Puheenjohtaja Mäenpää Marko marko.mae21@gmail.com 0505389051
Toiminnanjohtaja, Valmennusvastaava Isotalo Lauri toiminnanjohtaja.taru@gmail.com 0503423000
Varapuheenjohtaja Rauhala Henrik henrik@tkh-kuljetus.fi 0500546399
Junioripäällikkö Rauhala Petteri Petteri.rauhala@bmigroup.com 0440533711
Maalivahtivalmentaja Nummelin Petri pnummeli@its.jnj.com 0405078585
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Heikkinen Jukka juugii@live.com 0466000281
Jaoston jäsen Järvinen Anna anna.e.jarvinen@luukku.com 0407347740
Jaoston jäsen Uusitupa Laura laura.uusitupa@gmail.com
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Ekholm Robert roopekholm@hotmail.com +358440556569
Jaoston sihteeri, Jaoston jäsen Tuominen Katri katri.h.tuominen@gmail.com 0400242202
Jaoston jäsen Kankuri Esko eskokankuri68@gmail.com +358 44 0846099
Jaoston jäsen Mäenpää Jarkko jarkko.maenpaa1@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Mäenpää Jyrki Jyrki.Maenpaa@macgregor.com 040-8475682
Jaoston jäsen Syrjälä Eero eero.syrjala@wippies.fi
Jaoston jäsen Uusitupa Markku uusitupa@gmail.com 040-5071990
Jaoston jäsen Veijo Kirsi kippo85@gmail.com 0504047805
Tarvasjoen Urheilijat ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat