Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Uusitupa Markku uusitupa@gmail.com 040-5071990
Toiminnanjohtaja Isotalo Lauri toiminnanjohtaja.taru@gmail.com 0503423000
Varapuheenjohtaja Rauhala Henrik henrik@tkh-kuljetus.fi +358500546399
Sihteeri Lehtonen Tiina lehtiinamaija@gmail.com 0442805146
Bingovastaava Mäenpää Jyrki Jyrki.Maenpaa@macgregor.com 040-8475682
Puheenjohtaja Rauhala Henrik henrik@tkh-kuljetus.fi +358500546399
Toiminnanjohtaja Isotalo Lauri toiminnanjohtaja.taru@gmail.com 0503423000
Junioripäällikkö Rauhala Petteri Petteri.rauhala@bmigroup.com 0440533711
Valmennuspäällikkö Kiviniemi Mika vp.taru@gmail.com 041-4334559
Maalivahtivalmentaja Lahti Joni joni.lahti@hotmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Nummelin Petri pnummeli@its.jnj.com 0405078585
Taitovalmentaja Barck Matias matias.barck@tps.fi
Kahviovastaava Peltoniemi Kirsi kirsi.peltoniemi@boreal.fi +358 40 8615125
Puheenjohtaja Kangassalo Marika marikasi@hotmail.com 0451364664
Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkinen Jukka juugii@live.com 0466000281
Joukkueenjohtaja Hietamäki Tiina tiina.hietamaki@gmail.com 0409022929
Rahastonhoitaja Lehtonen Tiina lehtiinamaija@gmail.com 0442805146
Rahastonhoitaja Markko Elina elina.markko@gmail.com 0409618382
Kahviovastaava Turpeinen Vivi-Carita vivi-carita@hotmail.com 0504073799
Puheenjohtaja, Valmentaja Syrjälä Eero eero.syrjala@wippies.fi
Valmentaja Ekholm Robert roopekholm@hotmail.com 0440556569
Valmentaja Uusitupa Markku uusitupa@gmail.com 040-5071990
Jaoston sihteeri Tuominen Katri katri.h.tuominen@gmail.com 0400242202
Tiedottaja Reinilä Anniina anniina.reinila@pp.inet.fi 0445524640
Tarvasjoen Urheilijat ry
«  Elokuu   »
Kategoriat