Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkinen Harri @: harri.heikkinen@samk.fi
tel:0447103610
B2 nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Petri @: petrikallio.taru@gmail.com
tel:+358445571712
C Joukkueenjohtaja Rauhala Henrik @: henrik@tkh-kuljetus.fi
tel:+358500546399
D1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Janne @: taruhockey2006@gmail.com
tel:0405716779
D2-07/08 Joukkueenjohtaja Harjula Toni @: toni.harjula@ekopartnerit.fi
tel:0505646935
E2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Anttila Lasse @: lasse.anttila@k-market.com
tel:0400632324
F1-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Hörkkö Mika @: mika.horkko@if.fi
tel:050 5335529
F2-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Tikka Viivi @: viivi.tikka@salo.fi
tel:
Tyttökiekko Joukkueenjohtaja Kleimola Juha @: juhakleimola@msn.com
tel:050-4129377
Taitoluistelu Joukkueenjohtaja Luukka Laura @: laura.luukka@saunalahti.fi
tel:0445126029
Taitoluistelu Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Virpi @: salmelanvirpi@gmail.com
tel:0405010039
Ladyt Joukkueenjohtaja Koskinen Päivi @: paivikoskinen14@gmail.com
tel:040 7425920
Jääkiekko
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat